Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Earl Wood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Earl Wood

4.7 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had fuel issues on a rv trip we were on We contacted our agent Trisha at Earl Wood in Fort Worth Within the hour I was hooked into the State Farm claims team They were professional and patient We got the truck towed to Ford of Bouerne on Friday and it was out the next Friday The fuel system had to be replaced The rv was hauled over to our new rv site We were reimbursed within 3-5 days for all except the deductible I highly recommend State Farm !! Prices are fair and service is awesome. -Chris Johnson"
Profile photo of Alex Martinez

Alex Martinez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only place I trust! Stephanie is amazing and goes above and beyond for her clients! I’ve been a very happy customer for years!"
Profile photo of Dennis Wall

Dennis Wall

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Valerie, handled adding renters insurance to my State Farm auto insurance in a very professional manner. Earl Wood State Farm Auto Insurance, is the best in Texas!"
Profile photo of Christopher Luedecke

Christopher Luedecke

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for years. Always very helpful. My most recent visit was with Valerie to discuss surrendering or making a loan against my Universal Life policy. She made sure I was aware of all my options before moving forward. Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Grove HOA

Grove HOA

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer / client of Earl Wood for 40 years. The reason I keep renewing is their customer service. Pricing is important but service is more important to me and these guys knock it out of the park."
Profile photo of ekinche

ekinche

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Earl Wood is ABSOLUTELY amazing! I was involved in an accident and the response from him and his team was immediate! They took care of everything! They're very professional and really care about the well being of their clients. I can't thank you enough and you definitely have an client for life!"
Profile photo of Anita Lloyd (JewelITF)

Anita Lloyd (JewelITF)

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Earl Wood was my agent since 2002 until 3 years ago when I sold my home. I had a reason to shop for auto insurance and found myself right back home at this State Farm office, proving again that like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Karen D

Karen D

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a few questions about my homeowners policy. Trisha recommended we do a full review and update my policy. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. My policy better fits my home and needs. And, I saved $$ in the process. Thanks Trisha."
Profile photo of Roy Bowen

Roy Bowen

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our 2014 Kia Sportage locked up transmission, first time ever. I called Earl Woods, agent office and received SF Emergency Service #. The SF desk there was timely and professional. A tow was ordered and came in a timely manner. Kia now at dealer. The SF system worked as proclaimed....& that is reassuring. Roy, Ft Worth"
Profile photo of Alexandra “Alex” Vietti

Alexandra “Alex” Vietti

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great and painless first experience filing an auto hail damage claim with Earl Wood State Farm team! If you don’t have the State Farm app, I highly suggest that too!"
Profile photo of Katie Gonzales

Katie Gonzales

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle Garret has been fantastic in helping me ! He gets the job done thank you so much !"
Profile photo of William Posey

William Posey

August 30, 2019

3  out of  5
"A little weird where their so-called down payments I was told $37 then when I get down there it's $79 but it did pay for two months up front , so basically not getting a bill for 2 months"
Profile photo of Kevin P

Kevin P

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Earl Wood for several years now. Garrett H. is our representative. Garrett has always gone above and beyond for our small company. He has always told us straight, and I know that when Garrett says something or that he will do something, I know that his word is good as gold. Thank you Earl Wood and Garrett, as y'all truly are a gem to work with!"
Profile photo of TEXMM ALR

TEXMM ALR

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful to deal with!!! Happy Customer!!!"
Profile photo of Russell Gardner

Russell Gardner

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency- have done business with them for over 30 years"
Profile photo of JC Ost

JC Ost

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Earl Wood always treats his customers well"
Profile photo of Jenn C.

Jenn C.

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been doing business here for years."