Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Brent Husted

Brent Husted

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Husted
"Obviously, I rate this place well. Mr Wood is an excellent man of upstanding character"
Profile photo of Michael Villarreal

Michael Villarreal

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Villarreal
"I recently returned to this branch because of the great service and knowledge of their agents. The process was smooth and seamless thanks to Stephanie. She practically did everything for me and was able to get me a better rate than I had before on everything. Thanks yet again for saving me hundreds!"
Profile photo of Jeff Matthews

Jeff Matthews

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Matthews
"Zero stars. Gladly takes your premiums for your car and home, at rates that are some of the highest in TX. But when it's time to submit a claim, even for a minor fender bender, he balks and cancels. Plus, his employees push the repairs to their family's businesses, which seems to be a conflict to me. And I wouldn't bother using the family businesses anyway, because they never show. Find a better agent than this grifter."
Profile photo of Dorian alves

Dorian alves

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian alves
"Let me start by saying, what a positive experience!! I absolutely value time and I had the pleasure of speaking with 2 lovely ladies Kim and Stephanie who understood my needs. The ladies were able to quickly answer all my questions and help me switch my home and auto to State Farm. I’m a happy camper because I got better coverages for less than I was currently paying. Thank you for all your hard work!! A++"
Profile photo of Chris Winton

Chris Winton

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Winton
"I transferred all my insurance business to Earl Wood’s State Farm 3 years ago. From that time forward, his agency has given me personal service by taking the time to offer me money saving options along with the protection that I need. Thank you Trisha for helping me lower my renewal policies for 2023 by nearly $900!"
Profile photo of Phil Tijerina

Phil Tijerina

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Tijerina
"Great service , great experience and very reasonable prices and great (complete) insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Denyce Galvan-Degollado

Denyce Galvan-Degollado

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denyce Galvan-Degollado
"Wonderful staff!! Was recently in a car accident and Valerie was great at explaining step by step and in full detail what I was to expect and made sure I was satisfied with everything. I am beyond grateful to have amazing staff to assist me in such scary moments. Also gave me peace of mind to hear the officer tell the other party that I had great insurance and had nothing to worry about…I moved but refuse to change my agent and staff…100% recommend"
Profile photo of jill patton

jill patton

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jill patton
"thank you for your genuine kindness and help"
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Johnson
"Recently had fuel issues on a rv trip we were on We contacted our agent Trisha at Earl Wood in Fort Worth Within the hour I was hooked into the State Farm claims team They were professional and patient We got the truck towed to Ford of Bouerne on Friday and it was out the next Friday The fuel system had to be replaced The rv was hauled over to our new rv site We were reimbursed within 3-5 days for all except the deductible I highly recommend State Farm !! Prices are fair and service is awesome. -Chris Johnson"
Profile photo of Dennis Wall

Dennis Wall

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Wall
"State Farm Agent Valerie, handled adding renters insurance to my State Farm auto insurance in a very professional manner. Earl Wood State Farm Auto Insurance, is the best in Texas!"
Profile photo of Christopher Luedecke

Christopher Luedecke

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Luedecke
"Been with this agency for years. Always very helpful. My most recent visit was with Valerie to discuss surrendering or making a loan against my Universal Life policy. She made sure I was aware of all my options before moving forward. Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Grove HOA

Grove HOA

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grove HOA
"I've been a customer / client of Earl Wood for 40 years. The reason I keep renewing is their customer service. Pricing is important but service is more important to me and these guys knock it out of the park."
Profile photo of ekinche

ekinche

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ekinche
"The staff at Earl Wood is ABSOLUTELY amazing! I was involved in an accident and the response from him and his team was immediate! They took care of everything! They're very professional and really care about the well being of their clients. I can't thank you enough and you definitely have an client for life!"
Profile photo of Karen D

Karen D

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen D
"I had a few questions about my homeowners policy. Trisha recommended we do a full review and update my policy. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. My policy better fits my home and needs. And, I saved $$ in the process. Thanks Trisha."
Profile photo of Roy Bowen

Roy Bowen

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Bowen
"Our 2014 Kia Sportage locked up transmission, first time ever. I called Earl Woods, agent office and received SF Emergency Service #. The SF desk there was timely and professional. A tow was ordered and came in a timely manner. Kia now at dealer. The SF system worked as proclaimed....& that is reassuring. Roy, Ft Worth"
Profile photo of Alexandra “Alex” Vietti

Alexandra “Alex” Vietti

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra “Alex” Vietti
"Had a great and painless first experience filing an auto hail damage claim with Earl Wood State Farm team! If you don’t have the State Farm app, I highly suggest that too!"
Profile photo of Katie Gonzales

Katie Gonzales

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Gonzales
"Kyle Garret has been fantastic in helping me ! He gets the job done thank you so much !"
Profile photo of William Posey

William Posey

August 30, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by William Posey
"A little weird where their so-called down payments I was told $37 then when I get down there it's $79 but it did pay for two months up front , so basically not getting a bill for 2 months"
Profile photo of Kevin P

Kevin P

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin P
"We have been with Earl Wood for several years now. Garrett H. is our representative. Garrett has always gone above and beyond for our small company. He has always told us straight, and I know that when Garrett says something or that he will do something, I know that his word is good as gold. Thank you Earl Wood and Garrett, as y'all truly are a gem to work with!"
Profile photo of TEXMM ALR

TEXMM ALR

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by TEXMM ALR
"Always helpful to deal with!!! Happy Customer!!!"
Profile photo of Russell Gardner

Russell Gardner

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Gardner
"Great agency- have done business with them for over 30 years"
Profile photo of JC Ost

JC Ost

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by JC Ost
"Earl Wood always treats his customers well"
Profile photo of Jenn C.

Jenn C.

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn C.
"Been doing business here for years."